Club Officers

2018 Club Officers:

President – Mike Navecky     email: president@yorkcorvetteclubpa.net


Vice-President – Luke Simpson     email: vicepresident@yorkcorvetteclubpa.net


NCCC Governor – Scott Fredericks      email: governor@yorkcorvetteclubpa.net


Secretary – James Thumser     email: secretary@yorkcorvetteclubpa.net


Treasurer – Tom Savoie


Membership – Colleen Schaumann     email:  membership@yorkcorvetteclubpa.net


Newsletter Publisher – Linda Fredericks     email:  publisher@yorkcorvetteclubpa.net


Program Director – Mike Boyer      email: programs@yorkcorvetteclubpa.net


Parade Coordinator – Barb Boyer     email: parades@yorkcorvetteclubpa.net


W.O.T – Tom Ranc     email: wot@yorkcorvetteclubpa.net


Webmaster – Email:  webmaster@yorkcorvetteclubpa.net